Logo Chemin'Arte sans baseline sous bande

A high quality, modular and aesthetic electric fireplace? This is the promise of the decorative electric fireplace by CHEMIN’ARTE. Our chimneys are designed in France, in the Rhône-Alpes region, within our own offices.

The CHEMIN’ARTE electric fireplaces are a true meeting between innovation and art of living. our teams put their expertise and experience at the service of your comfort and offer you the best. A perfect combination of design and optimal comfort, you will enjoy all the advantages of a fireplace without the inconveniences: woodwork, smoke and dust will only be a distant memory. Our electric fireplaces consume little and can be installed on the wall or on the floor: they diffuse a soft and enveloping heat and are easily installed thanks to the “plug and play” system. You’ll love spending your evenings by the fire!

To satisfy all your desires, the fronts of our fireplaces are interchangeable. Thanks to the LED by Chemin’arte technology, you can also choose the colour of the flame, depending on your mood at the time. You can opt for a hushed atmosphere to relax in the evening after a long working day, or a more cosy atmosphere to share an aperitif with friends. Trendy and comfortable, our fireplaces will seduce all those who like to share convivial moments around the fire.

Our products with contemporary design offer you optimal comfort. We do everything possible to meet your needs: with the Chemin’arte electric fireplace, you benefit from an ultra realistic flame, a soft and regular heat without having to undergo the inconveniences of tedious maintenance.

SEE MORE

THE ELECTRIC FIREPLACE
BY CHEMIN'ARTE

Our wide range of electric fireplaces includes wall-mounted fireplaces, floor-mounted fireplaces as well as small add-on models. In the living room or master suite, your electric fireplace will bring a special charm to your home.

With Chemin’arte electric chimneys, you benefit from modern comfort and optimal safety: our models have a cold door function as well as devices that allow the chimney to stop automatically in case of malfunction or anomaly.

Choosing an electric fireplace means making a choice with complete peace of mind: true safety for all young parents. The decorative fireplace is economical and has everything to please! We attach great importance to the protection of the environment and to our ecological impact, which is why we use the most recent technologies: thus, we ensure complete control of your energy consumption and therefore, of your budget.

Logo Chemin'Arte sans baseline sous bande

The decorative radiator by Chemin’arte is more than just an electric heating material: real decorative objects, its facades display colours, effects and graphics that will find their place in any interior, whatever the trend you like. Our team studies the decoration trends of the moment, listens to the returns of our customers to always match the air of the time. For the 2017/2018 collection, new designs complete the range, to go even further in the idea of a totally personalised decoration where the radiator disappears and blends totally into your decor.

ELECTRIC HEATER
BY CHEMIN'ARTE

Baroque, vintage, loft or Scandinavian atmosphere, metal or mineral effect, this collection will seduce all those who want to reconcile thermal performance and comfort with aesthetics and originality.

Chemin’arte has developed its decorative radiator by focusing on aesthetics of course, but also on technical and thermal performance. Whether for wall or floor mounting, our radiators can be used in any space and meet any need. Underfloor installation allows you to heat a particular room and then move the unit whenever you want. The technologies integrated in the decorative radiators by Chemin’arte have been chosen by our teams according to the radiator’s electricity consumption: we are aware that the most beautiful radiator must also be energy efficient.

error: Contenu protégé !

Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Logo Chemin'Arte sans baseline sous bande

Une cheminée électrique de grande qualité, modulabe et esthétique ? C’est la promesse de la cheminée électrique décorative by CHEMIN’ARTE. Nos cheminées sont conçues en France, dans la region Rhône-Alpes, au sein même de nos bureaux.

Les cheminées électriques CHEMIN’ARTE sont une véritable rencontre entre innovation et art de vivre.Nos équipes mettent leur expertise et leur expérience au service de votre confort et vous proposent le meilleur. Alliance parfaite entre design et confort optimal, vous bénéficiez de tous les avantages d’une cheminée sans en subir les inconvénients : corvée de bois, fumées et poussières ne seront plus qu’un lointain souvenir. Nos cheminees electrique consomment peu et peuvent être installées au mur ou au sol : elles diffusent une chaleur douce et enveloppante et s’installent facilement grâce au système « plug and play ». Vous allez adorer passer vos soirées au coin du feu !

Pour répondre à toutes vos envies, les façades de nos cheminées sont interchangeables. Grâce à la technologie LED by Chemin’arte, vous pourrez également choisir la couleur de la flamme, selon votre humeur du moment. Vous pourrez opter pour une ambiance feutrée pour vous détendre le soir après une longue journée de travail, ou une ambiance plus cosy pour partager un apéritif entre amis. Tendance et confort, nos cheminées sauront séduire tous ceux qui aiment partager des moments conviviaux autour du feu.

Nos produits au design contemporain vous offrent un confort optimal. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour répondre à vos besoins : avec la cheminee  electrique Chemin’arte, vous profitez d’une flamme ultra réaliste, d’une chaleur douce et régulière sans avoir à subir les inconvénients d’un entretien fastidieux.

EN VOIR PLUS

LA CHEMINEE ELECTRIQUE
BY CHEMIN'ARTE

Notre large gamme de cheminees electriques propose des cheminées murales, des cheminées à poser au sol ainsi que des petits modèles d’appoint. Au salon ou dans la suite parentale, votre cheminée électrique apportera un charme particulier à votre logement.

Avec les cheminées électriques Chemin’arte, vous bénéficiez d’un confort moderne ainsi que d’une sécurité optimale : nos modèles disposent d’une fonction porte froide ainsi que de dispositifs qui permettent à la cheminée de s’arrêter automatiquement en cas de dysfonctionnement ou d’anomalie.

Choisir une cheminée électrique, c’est faire un choix en toute sérénité: une vraie sécurité pour tous les jeunes parents. Econome, la cheminée décorative a tout pour plaire ! Nous accordons une grande importance à la protection de l’environnement et à notre impact écologique, c’est pour cela que nous utilisons les technologies les plus récentes : ainsi, nous assurons une maîtrise complète de votre consommation énergétique et donc, de votre budget.

Logo Chemin'Arte sans baseline sous bande

Le radiateur décoratif by Chemin’arte est plus qu’un simple matériel de chauffage électrique : véritable objets de décoration, ses façades affichent couleurs, effets et graphismes qui trouveront leur place dans tous les intérieurs, quelle que soit la tendance que vous aimez. Notre équipe étudie les tendances déco du moment, écoute les retours de nos clients pour toujours matcher l’air du temps. Pour la collection 2017/2018, de nouveaux designs viennent compléter la gamme, pour aller encore plus loin dans l’idée d’une décoration totalement personnalisée où le radiateur s’efface et se fond totalement dans votre décor.

RADIATEUR ELECTRIQUE
BY CHEMIN'ARTE

Esprit baroque, vintage, loft ou ambiance scandinave, effet métal ou minéral, cette collection séduira tous ceux qui veulent concilier performance thermique et confort avec esthétique et originalité.

Chemin’arte a mis au point son radiateur decoratif en s’attachant à l’esthétique bien sûr, mais aussi à la performance technique et thermique. En pose murale ou au sol, nos radiateurs trouvent leur place dans tous les espaces et répondent à tous les besoins. La pose au sol permet de chauffer une pièce particulière, puis de déplacer l’appareil dès que vous le souhaitez. Les technologies intégrées dans les radiateurs décoratifs by Chemin’arte ont été choisies par nos équipes en fonction de la consommation d’électricité du radiateur : nous avons conscience que le plus beau radiateur doit aussi être peu énergivore.